Ansprechpartner SCHUCH


Verkauf Innendienst


 Franco Venuti 

Leitung Innendienst Verkauf Innendienst 

Tel.: 06101 / 5596-11
Fax: 06101 / 5596-55

        franco.venuti@plpteam.de     



Lichtplanung


 Jérémy Meilladec 

Tel.: 06101 / 5596-15
Mobil: 0171 / 1563034
jeremy.meilladec@plpteam.de


Elektroplaner Architekten Projekte


Thomas Lauer
Leitung Außendienst
Technischer Vertrieb
Mobil: 0163 / 7559626 
thomas.lauer@plpteam.de

 Heinrich Greiner
Technischer Vertrieb
Mobil: 0163 / 7559611
heinrich.greiner@plpteam.de

                                                                   

                                                                                


Technischer Vertrieb Außendienst


 Stephan Petrich
Technischer Vertrieb
Rhein-Main/West,
Rheinland Pfalz
Mobil: 0163 / 7559622
stephan.petrich@plpteam.de


 Stefan Krüger
Technischer Vetrieb

Rhein-Main/Ost, Nordbaden
Mobil: 0163 / 7559621
stefan.krueger@plpteam.de


 Sebastian Weber
Technischer Vertrieb
Mittel/Nordhessen
Mobil 0163 / 7559633
sebastian.weber@plpteam.de



Werksaußendienst


 Arno Brandherm
Technischer Berater
Mobil: 0151 / 146 58 403

brandherm@schuch.de



 Achim Nikolaiczek
Technischer Berater
       Mobil: 0172 / 7842172    



 Andreas Günder
Technischer Berater
Mobil: 0172 / 9430058
guender@schuch.de