Innendienst


Siegfried Twers
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 06101 / 5596-66
Mobil: 0163 / 755 96 66
siegfried.twers@plpteam.de

 

 



Verkauf Technische Beratung Auftragsabwicklung


Franco Venuti

Leitung Innendienst Verkauf Innendienst
Schwerpunkte: 
Schuch, Radium, Ridi/Spectral
Tel.: 06101 / 5596-11

Fax: 06101 / 5596-55 franco.venuti@plpteam.de

 

Ute Lanzendörfer

Verkauf Innendienst
Schwerpunkte:
Beha/Fluke, Fränkische, Kaiser, Maico, Mennekes

Tel.: 06101 / 5596-16
Fax: 06101 / 5596-55

ute.lanzendoerfer@plpteam.de


Jörg Neukum

Verkauf Innendienst
Schwerpunkte:
Doepke, Jung, Rutenbeck
Tel.: 06101 / 5596-14
Fax: 06101 / 5596-55
joerg.neukum@plpteam.de

Ira Reuter

Auftragsbearbeitung

Schwerpunkte:

Lübbering

Tel.: 06101 / 5596-12
Fax: 06101 / 5596-55
ira.reuter@plpteam.de


Fabienne Nestler

Vertriebsassistentin
Tel.: 06101 / 5596-36
Fax: 06101 / 5596-55
fabienne.nestler@plpteam.de



Lichttechnik


Jérémy Meilladec

Lichttechnik
Tel.: 06101 / 5596-15
Mobil: 0171 / 1563034
jeremy.meilladec@plpteam.de



Projektverfolgung


Charles Jung

Projektverfolgung
Tel.: 06101 / 5596-13
Fax: 06101 / 5596 - 55
charles.jung@plpteam.de



Logistik


Hans-Joachim Herrmann

Lagerleiter
Tel.: 06101 / 5596-51

Rainer Kobow

Lagermitarbeiter

PLP Katalogservice
Tel.: 06101 / 5596-51

Sylvio Koburger

Lagermitarbeiter
Tel.: 06101 / 5596-51



Buchhaltung


Sieglinde Twers

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 06101 / 5596-0
sieglinde.twers@plpteam.de